Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Colpitt

Stacy Colpitt

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Colpitt
"I called to inquire about home insurance coverage, Devon was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Matt Green

Matt Green

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Green
"Great service real people I can't express how great Jeannie is"
Profile photo of Joe Young

Joe Young

July 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joe Young
"Good coverage, good prices, nice employees."
Profile photo of Tony Atanasoff

Tony Atanasoff

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Atanasoff
"I had a very good experience with State Farm Insurance and Jeannie Glover's team in Tulsa. Working with Devon Hudson was a pleasure. He answered all my questions and inquiries promptly and professionally. He also suggested several ways that could lower our premium on a home and auto insurance. We followed his recommendations and got competitive rates on both as well as the coverage we needed. I highly recommend reaching out to Devon and Jeannie if you are looking for home or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kenny Miller

Kenny Miller

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Miller
"Rude Update: in the manner of how you speak to your customers need to change. The way it was explained to my wife was degrading at best. Trying to save face on here doesn’t change that. The verbiage used was disrespectful and distasteful, Shame on you and Alex."
Profile photo of Dymin flowers

Dymin flowers

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dymin flowers
"Alex was very helpful and made the whole process comfortable and easy for me."
Profile photo of Mackenzi Coleman

Mackenzi Coleman

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzi Coleman
"Alex was very pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jamie Wiggs

Jamie Wiggs

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wiggs
"So happy I called State Farm today! I called to get a quote on renters insurance and ended up leaving with a whole bundle of renters insurance, auto insurance, and life coverage ! Bundling with State Farm I am paying only a little bit more than I was paying for just strictly auto with my last company. Alex Y was such a help and I’m so glad we were connected today."
Profile photo of Renauld Porter

Renauld Porter

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renauld Porter
"Alex it’s all around great! Well informed and patient!"
Profile photo of Arlington Faauaa

Arlington Faauaa

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlington Faauaa
"Absolutely wouldn’t know what I would’ve done without Alex. He went above and beyond, his service unmatched. 11/10"
Profile photo of PhrenchyPhilly

PhrenchyPhilly

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PhrenchyPhilly
"The facility hosted a very easy going atmosphere,easy to Find location and the staff was top notch 👌 I felt welcomed from the moment i walked in the door. Alex was thorough,prompt and very helpful"
Profile photo of Emani

Emani

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emani
"Alex is the best at providing information I need! And he’s got great hair!"
Profile photo of Trevor Philbrick

Trevor Philbrick

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Philbrick
"Wanted to thank Alex for making this so easy for me! Still trying to figure out how all of this works so his communication skills really broke it down to help me understand it and his personality made me glad to be working with someone that is so easy to get along with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Martin Salazar

Martin Salazar

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Salazar
"Jeannie glover it’s the best around town if you looking for insurance she will make sure you are taking care of.. also Alex is one of the best in the office to answer any question or claims"
Profile photo of David Dickens

David Dickens

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dickens
"Jeannie Glover State Farm Agent is easy to communicate with and worth checking rates with. I saved a lot when I switched to them a few years ago, and I'm pretty sure they continue to provide better rates. I allowed another insurance to provide a quote a couple years ago, but they said they could not match my State Farm rate."
Profile photo of markseal drywater

markseal drywater

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markseal drywater
"Always helpful and there when I need them."
Profile photo of Thomas Hunt

Thomas Hunt

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hunt
"Great people! Alex is amazing!"
Profile photo of dasha miles

dasha miles

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dasha miles
"Alex is great! He has went above and beyond to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Lee A

Lee A

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee A
"Great insurance family. Excellent communication, helped will EVERY question I had, and was able switch with them to lower my insurance payment with an added bonus."
Profile photo of Mickey Miller

Mickey Miller

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Miller
"Always quick to help with whatever needs you have."
Profile photo of Blake Witten

Blake Witten

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Witten
"Mr. Hudson provided great information and answered every one of my questions."
Profile photo of Martin Gamarra

Martin Gamarra

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Gamarra
"Mr. Hudson and the team were great!"
Profile photo of Elaine

Elaine

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine
"Excellent customer service!! The office staff is always kind and helpful when I call."
Profile photo of John Yeargain

John Yeargain

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Yeargain
"Our agent, Alex, was personable, experienced, and knowledgeable. He provided expert guidance, assisting with multiple decisions to enhance our coverage and save money. We are proud to recommend Alex, as well as this agency. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Bradley

James Bradley

September 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by James Bradley
"Refused to help when I was hit by another driver that had no insurance. Poor communication refused to communicate with my wife who is the primary owner of the insurance. Still taking months to resolve."